Home Rugby Cricket Soccer Durban July Special Events Gallery About Us Contact Us

SPECIAL EVENTS


Name:
Email:

     

  

RUGBY


Click here for a booking form or alternatively contact us for more information or to discuss your hospitality needs

Super Rugby Fixtures - 2012
Day/Date Match VenueKick-off (SA time)
WEEK 1
Friday 24 FebruaryBulls v The Sharks Loftus Versfeld Fri 24 Feb 19:10
WEEK 2
Saturday 3 March Stormers v The Sharks DHL Newlands StadiumSat 3 Mar 19:10
WEEK 3
Saturday 10 March The Sharks v Lions Mr Price KINGS PARK Sat 10 Mar 17:05
WEEK 4
Saturday 17 March The Sharks v Reds Mr Price KINGS PARK Sat 17 Mar 17:05
WEEK 5
Saturday 24 March Waratahs v The Sharks Sydney Football StadiumSat 10 Mar 06:35
WEEK 6
Saturday 31 March Brumbies v The Sharks Canberra StadiumSat 31 Mar 10:40
WEEK 7 (Easter)
Friday 6 April Hurricanes v The Sharks Westpac StadiumFri 6 Apr 9:35
WEEK 8
Friday 13 April Blues v The Sharks Eden Park Fri 13 Apr 9:35
WEEK 9
Saturday 21 April The Sharks v Chiefs Mr Price KINGS PARK Sat 21 Apr 17:05
WEEK 10
BYES: BULLS, REBELS, The Sharks
WEEK 11
Saturday 5 May The Sharks v Highlanders Mr Price KINGS PARK Sat 5 May 17:05
WEEK 12
Saturday 12 May The Sharks v Force Mr Price KINGS PARK Sat 12 May 17:05
WEEK 13
Saturday 19 May Cheetahs v The Sharks Free State StadiumSat 19 May 17:05
WEEK 14
Saturday 26 May The Sharks v Stormers Mr Price KINGS PARK Sat 26 May 19:10
WEEK 15
Saturday 2 June Lions v The Sharks Coca-Cola Park Sat 2 Jun 17:05
WEEK 19
BYES: BLUES, WARATAHS, The Sharks
WEEK 20
Friday 6 July The Sharks v Bulls Mr Price KINGS PARK Fri 6 Jul 19:10
WEEK 21
Saturday 14 July The Sharks v Cheetahs Mr Price KINGS PARK Sat 14 Jul 17:05
Knock-out Rounds

Test Match
Day/Date Match VenueKick-off (SA time)
Saturday 9 June The Springboks vs EnglandMr Price KINGS PARK TBC

Currie Cup Rugby
Day/Date Match VenueKick-off (SA time)
Saturday 18 August The Sharks vs LionsMr Price KINGS PARK TBC
Saturday 1 September The Sharks vs CheetahsMr Price KINGS PARK TBC
Saturday 15 September The Sharks vs WPMr Price KINGS PARK TBC
Saturday 29 SeptemberThe Sharks vs Blue BullsMr Price KINGS PARK TBC
Saturday 13 October The Sharks vs GriquasMr Price KINGS PARK TBC
Saturday 20 October Semi-FinalTBC TBC
Saturday 27 October FinalTBC TBC

One Stop Venue

Click on Thumbnail to view larger image


To make a booking or for further information, please contact our office:

OTHER EVENTS